The Treene emerges from the Lake Treß near Großsolt
Simply take a look around
Fantastic view of the "Frörup Mountains" nature reserve
A bird's eye view of the Lake Sankelmark and the Akademie Sankelmark

Welcome

In Treeneland much going on

Welcome to the beautiful Treeneland. We are happy that you have found your way to us in the "collective municipality" of Oeversee with its three municipalities of Tarp, Oeversee and Sieverstedt.

This Website will show you where you can find the most fantastic cycling and hiking routes, the most remarkable sights and the most idyllic nature spots. You can set off by foot or by bike along one of the marked round trips. Find out for yourself how worthwhile it is to explore the Treeneland. The small icons mark the special features and are explained from page to page. We wish you lots of fun!


Our Leisure Map and GUIDE

This internet site is based on the data from the two great printed products "Leisure Map" (a map) and "LeisureGUIDE" (an A5 ring-binder brochure), which you can get from the tourist information in Tarp or online (please click).

Get your copies now and set off into the countryside!

 

The Treeneland at a glance

Please click on the picture to see the complete map.

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung:

This project has been supported by the initiative of the Ministry of Agriculture, Energy transition, the Environment and Rural Areas Schleswig-Holstein and from the European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development (EAFRD). Implementation is being carried out with the support of AktivRegion Eider-Treene-Sorge.

Die Treene entspringt dem Treßsee bei Großsolt
Einfach mal den Blick schweifen lassen
Tolle Aussicht über das Naturschutzgebiet "Fröruper Berge"
Der Sankelmarker See und die Akademie Sankelmark aus der Vogelperspektive

Herzlich willkommen

Im Treeneland is wat los

Herzlich willkommen im schönen Treeneland. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie den Weg zu uns in das Amt Oeversee mit seinen drei Gemeinden Tarp, Oeversee und Sieverstedt gefunden haben.

Diese Webseite zeigt Ihnen, wo die tollsten Rad- und Wanderwege, die bemerkenswerten Sehenswürdigkeiten und die idyllischsten Fleckchen Natur zu finden sind. Auf geht´s zu Fuß oder per Rad entlang einer der aufgezeichneten Rundtouren. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst, wie lohnenswert die Erkundung des Treenelands ist. Die kleinen Icons markieren die Besonderheiten und werden im Laufe der Seiten erläutert. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß!

 

Unsere Freizeitkarte und -GUIDE

Diese Internetseite basiert auf den Daten der beiden tollen Printprodukte "Freizeitkarte" (eine Landkarte) und "FreizeitGUIDE" (eine A5-Ringbuch- broschüre), welche Sie in der Touristinformation in Tarp oder online (bitte anklicken) bekommen können.

Holen Sie sich jetzt Ihre Exemplare und los geht es in die Natur!

 

Das Treeneland auf einen Blick

Bitte klicken Sie auf das Bild, um die vollständige Karte zu sehen.

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung:

Dieses Vorhaben wurde gefördert auf Initiative des Ministeriums für Energiewende, Landwirtschaft, Umwelt und ländliche Räume des Landes Schleswig-Holstein und aus dem Europäischen Landwirtschaftsfonds für die Entwicklung des ländlichen Raums (ELER). Die Umsetzung erfolgt mit Unterstützung der AktivRegion Eider-Treene-Sorge.